TCSC Awards and Winners
TCSC Outstanding PhD Dissertation Award


Nomination rules and data:
  • A candidate may be nominated by members of the community
  • Self-nominations are not eligible
  • An individual may nominate at most one candidate for this award
  • Name/email of person making the nomination; self-nominations are not eligible
  • Name/email of candidate for whom the award is recommended
  • A statement by the nominator (maximum of 500 words) as to why the nominee is highly deserving of the award and a brief summary of the service contributions
  • CV of the nominee
  • Up to three support letters from persons other than the nominator; these should be collected by the nominator and included in the nomination

  • 2021
  Tayebeh Bahreini, Wayne State University, USA
  Maciej Besta, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  Cheng Dai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  Muhammed Tawfiqul Islam, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  Xueqin Liang, Aalto University, Finland
  Arijit Roy, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

Copyright 2022 © TCSC. All Rights Reserved.