TCSC Awards and Winners
TCSC Award for Excellence (Middle Career Researcher)


Nomination rules and data:
  • A candidate may be nominated by members of the community
  • Self-nominations are not eligible
  • An individual may nominate at most one candidate for this award
  • Name/email of person making the nomination; self-nominations are not eligible
  • Name/email of candidate for whom the award is recommended
  • A statement by the nominator (maximum of 500 words) as to why the nominee is highly deserving of the award and a brief summary of the service contributions
  • CV of the nominee
  • Up to three support letters from persons other than the nominator; these should be collected by the nominator and included in the nomination

  • 2021
  Dusit (Tao) Niyato, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
  Neeraj Kumar, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
  Shibo He, Zhejiang University, China

Copyright 2022 © TCSC. All Rights Reserved.